top of page

stay in touch and get the latest news

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
strava_bw.jpg

the big start -KEILBERG, the first peak-


The big start will happen at the end of march 2019

Due to the seasons that I want to cross the extreme climates in the himalayas and avoiding monsun in india I will have to start the ride somewhere in March/April. Sure it is impossible to foresee what will happen until I get anywhere near that regions, but at least there has to be a basic idea.

The route will be my tool to determine the timetable. If I will be late, I'll have to swap out mountains, if i'll be too early i will ride more mountains; just like doing a normal ride.

I want to invite you all to participate on my first part of this adventure, wich will pass the first peak, the Keilberg (1244m) in Czech Republic.

A beautiful ride through the 'Erzgebirge' wich will and in Karlsbad (CZ).

The details about the start-event I will publish at the end of April 2019.

Tell me if you will participate!

Cheers

Philipp

(foto@ https://www.skigebiete-test.de/langlauf/klinovec.html)

Newsletter

subscribe if you want to get informed on new BLOG entries

bottom of page